1 Piece, 6 Ways: White Blazer

I recently purchased a white blazer, but  I have yet to remove it from the bag. The reasons for this are three-fold: A. I don’t want it to get dirty. B. I don’t want to look like a waiter. C. I don’t want it to get dirty. (Ok, two fold. But a dirty white blazer has lost all its integrity, my friends.)

To overcome reason number two, I have spent many grueling hours on polyvore.com styling a white blazer in fun ways that I can wear it without looking like I should be serving everyone around me mini hors d’oeuvres on a silver platter. Here are the different outfits I came up with:

Now that I have some styling ideas, I just need to get over my fear of dirtying my white blazer… Which look do you like best? Tell me in the comments, and have a great weekend!!

4 thoughts on “1 Piece, 6 Ways: White Blazer

Leave a Reply

