Snake Bite

Wearing - Blouse: H&M, Jeans: c/o James Jeans Couture Collection, Shoes: ZigiSoho via DSW

Details- Collar Necklace: vintage, Ring: Alexander McQueen, Bracelets: Vintage, H&M

I’m terrified of snakes, but you gotta hand it to them because they’ve got serious style. I’ve had this blouse in my closet for a few weeks, and I’m glad I finally pulled it out because I got a lot of compliments on it. What’s even better is the fact that I purchased it at H&M for just $9.99! Can you say steal? On another note, I am in love with these black jeans, from James Jeans Couture Collection. I won them in a giveaway, and they are probably the most flattering and comfortable denim I own. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new pair of jeans. Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Snake Bite

Leave a Reply

