Currently Craving: Prada leather car clutch


This Prada clutch really revs my engine… OK, sorry, that was just terrible. What I mean to say is, this clutch is wicked cool… I have no other way to describe it, so for those who aren’t from Mass and don’t understand the magnitude of “wicked,” try the engine comment again. 🙂

Anyway, the sad reality is there is no chance of this clutch ever being introduced to my closet. I’m slowly coming to terms with it… the therapy to fight cravings like this is helping. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

