Benched

Wearing – Maxi skirt: vintage (similar), Tank: Sparkle & Fade (similar), Belt: vintage, Shoes: Michael Kors (similar), Glasses: Tiffany & Co., Watch: Michael Kors, Jewelry: vintage necklace and bracelets, Alison Moses ring, Stephen & Co. earrings

Humidity has forced me to pile my hair on my head… Usually around this time of the year, I give up and chop off the locks, but this year I am trying to resist the temptation toward hair liberation… Wish me luck. Oh, and Happy Friday! XO

One thought on “Benched

  1. Pingback: Insta-Life Take 5 | I Believe In Pink

Leave a Reply

