Rainy Day

Wearing – Shorts: F21 (love this pair too), Shirt: J.Crew (similar), Socks: J.Crew (like this pair too), Boots: Michael Kors, Glasses: Tiffany & Co.

When I was a little girl, I used to put my bathing suit on and play outside in the rain with my big brother. (I wonder if I have any pictures of that scene…) Now, however, I avoid the rain like I’m the Wicked Witch of the West. What I mean to say is, this is one of the few times you will see me venturing in to the rain. Remember what I told you about humidity and my hair… yeah, just imagine it wet. Those were dark days before the invention of the flat iron…

Photos courtesy of Genevieve from thesilverbones blog!

3 thoughts on “Rainy Day

Leave a Reply

