Officially Done and Off to the Shore!

I took my last college final this morning! This is what I wore… Excuse the hair, I had a long day of sunbathing, er studying yesterday. Also, the manfriend took these shots while I was packing up some of my apartment. Some (or all) of them are very unprofessional… 🙂

Wearing – Tank: Michael Kors, Sweater: UO, Boyfriend shorts: Gap, Shoes: Steve Madden, Watch: Tommy Hilfiger, Jewelry: vintage, Alison Moses ring, Stephen & Co. skull earrings

The manfriend: “Hehehe butt shot”… Followed shortly by my grow-up look’: (signature look, don’t even try to copy)

What can I say, we have our fun. Anyway, now that I am officially done with finals, my friends and I are headed to the beach for the weekend! Hopefully I will get lots of photos to share. Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Officially Done and Off to the Shore!

Leave a Reply

