Splurge vs. Steal: Tortoise Watch

splurge vs. steal: tortoise watch
Michael Kors makes the best watches. I have one in silver and one in rosegold, but I’ve had my eye on this tortoise shell watch on the left for a while now. This gorgeous Michael Kors watch is $225. Unfortunately, since the real world just creeped up on me, this watch isn’t in the budget right now, so I went searching for a similar, less pricey option. You are welcome, readers… On the right you have an Anne Klein version, which is just $65! I will never stop lusting over Michael Kors watches, but a cheaper option is always welcome.
One thought on “Splurge vs. Steal: Tortoise Watch

Leave a Reply

