Undone

I would venture the guess that 97% of the time, I do my hair and put makeup on… However, when the weather outside is not fit for man nor beast (as Yukon Cornelius would say in the Christmas classic Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer), I tend to go au natural. This is a prime example of that…

Wearing – Top: Madewell (old), Jeans: Lucky Brand, Shoe: c/o Steve Madden (black version), Watch: Michael Kors, Bracelets: gift, Earrings: Stephen & Co. (similar)

I truly believe every woman should attempt to be comfortable in their natural state, so this post honors that. There is never a time, however, when I prefer to go without heels… 🙂

Leave a Reply

