Weekend Recap and New Things

I spent much of my weekend recovering from a sprained ankle… This is what I get for ignoring my washed-up athlete status and challenging the manfriend to a friendly game of basketball. The rest of the weekend was spent shopping in Soho… It was slow and painful, but I will fight through almost anything if the opportunity for new purchases is involved…

Here is what I took home:

TEXTILE Elizabeth and James jeans (also love this slouchy pair)

Zara high-low skirt (similar) and Joe’s Jeans chambray shirt (similar)

Of course none of these items were on my list, so I will need to hit the stores again soon… muahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

