I’m a Professional… Sort of

When I left for work, the manfriend commented “You look so professional.” It could have just been his sleepy stupor talking, because had I been wearing pajamas and fuzzy slippers, he may have said the same thing. I kid. Anyway, this outfit started out great, but then wrinkles kicked in and this is what I ended up with by the end of the day… The old sloppy professional look (Sorry, Mommy).

Oxford: Izod via Marshalls (similar), Pants: Cynthia Steffe (old), Shoes: Franco Sarto (so old – I like these and these too), Watch: Michael Kors, Jewelry: mostly vintage

 

Happy Friday, everyone! Have a great weekend.

One thought on “I’m a Professional… Sort of

Leave a Reply

