Wish List: Long Sleeve Dresses

My office is freezing. I mean knit hat, thick socks, fisherman sweater, thermal pants, and scarf kind of freezing. I don’t want to give up my dresses for work, so I have been hunting for long-sleeve guys (that I can then layer the aforementioned pieces over… I kid). Here are some of my favorites, almost none of which I can afford… Enjoy 🙂

Wish List: Long Sleeve Dresses
Starting at the top… The darling and affordable H&M sheath dress, followed by the very unaffordable Balmain black blazer dress, Daniela Gregis shift dress, 10 Crosby Derek Lam printed plaid dress, Preen black and white dress, Balenciaga long sleeve shift dress, Moschino Cheap and Chic patchwork dress, Tory Burch Kathy dress, Diane von Furstenberg printed dress, Michael Kors tweed herringbone dress.
I should note – DVF and Michael Kors have a lot of great options that are not outrageously priced (ahem Balmain). Which is your favorite??
One thought on “Wish List: Long Sleeve Dresses

  1. Pingback: Houndstooth and Leather | I Believe In Pink

Leave a Reply

