Weekend Recap: Down Time

Well I can’t Instagram a photo of the back of my eyelids, so I have no images to supplement my weekend recap… I spent most of the weekend cuddled up with the manfriend, watching Homeland (and football). It is unbelievably nice sometimes to wear comfy pajamas (not a blog-worthy look) and just veg out (lay like broccoli) with someone you love. Oh, and to get some sleep! Call me an old lady if you want, but I had a wonderful and relaxing weekend.

And since I don’t have weekend pictures, here is my life lately, via Instagram. Enjoy

Preparation for facing the Nor’Easter & Beautiful dried roses hanging on my wall

Annual Lighting of the Bow at Cartier 5th Avenue Mansion

New Things: Gorjana Rings and Sandals c/o Steve Madden (both worn in a recent shoot – stay tuned!)

Leave a Reply

