Currently Craving: Spring Fever

The temps rose dramatically in NYC the past couple of days… a brief tantalizing whiff of Spring, before January remembers her place on the Northeast climate spectrum. Tempted by the weather (or so I’m justifying it to myself), I added a couple Springtime pieces to my closet that I’m so eager to wear! Here are some newbies, plus some coveted items for Spring and where to get them:

Spring Fever, Polyvore, Currently Craving

1. Something floral, See by Chloe (similar) 2. White Trousers, Balmain, 3. Statement Necklace, BaubleBar (similar), 4. Bright scarf, Banana Republic, 5. Ice Blue Crop, Tibi, 6. Something mint, Steve Madden, 7. Pleated skirt, Steffen Schraut 

What’s on your Spring wish-list so far? Tell me what you think in the comments!

One thought on “Currently Craving: Spring Fever

  1. Pingback: Black Out | I Believe In Pink

Leave a Reply

