Currently Craving: Gloves

Gloves and mittens are a tricky accessory – I used to maintain the belief that they were merely a hindrance, a superfluous addition that served virtually the same purpose as pockets (which I am able to insert and remove my hand from with ease when I need to). On the other hand (har har), I feel I am missing a shopping, er fashion, opportunity… Well, that and how amazing are leather gloves for clapping at a hockey game? Thus, here is a round-up of some mittens and gloves that I am just dying to get my hands on in…

Currently Graving: Gloves
Clockwise from top (Tan Leather): Mulberry, Miu Miu, French Connection, Causse Gantier, Tory Burch, Rag & Bone, Cole Haan, Bruno Cucinelli, Vivienne Westwood, Lanvin, Burberry, Coach, and Asos (the Must-Have)
P.S. Hope you all had a great weekend!
Leave a Reply

