Suit Up Ladies

I think one of the sexiest things a woman can wear is a suit – when I see a perfectly cut suit with an androgynous vibe and covered-up sex appeal… I die. I am particularly swooning over short-suits for Spring (a trend that is still in motion from last year), which can easily be dressed up or down (note street style with Converse below). Plus, I love the various colors, prints, and textures that make an updated, modern suit for women… Scroll through this post for a little suit-inspiration for Spring:

Natuka Karkash

via Pinterest (follow me)

 

DVF, Spring 2013

DVF, Spring 2013

Krystal Bick, This Time Tomorrow blog

Krystal Bick, via This Time Tomorrow

Zoe Saldana

Zoe Saldana, via Pinterest

Michael Kors, Spring 2013

Michael Kors, Spring 2013

karlie kloss

Karlie Kloss, via The Trend Diaries

Chiara, The Blonde Salad

Chiara Ferragni, via The Trend Diaries

Street Style, Short Suit

 

via Pinterest (follow me)

Marc by Marc Jacobs, Spring 2013

Marc by Marc Jacobs, Spring 2013

Julianne Hough, Coral Suit

Julianne Hough, via Pinterest (follow me)

Leave a Reply

