Spring Accessories

Straw fedora, Florals, White blouse

Spring style, florals, straw hat

Straw hat, Floral scarf, Michael Kors watch

Black and white, Spring style, Florals

Floral scarf, James Jeans, Jessica Simpson booties

Spring style, florals, black and white

Straw fedora, Florals, Spring Fashion

Jessica Simpson Booties, oxblood, Lydia Hudgens photography

In my Mother’s continued efforts to make me a hat person, I received this straw topper a couple of weeks ago… She discovered a website that offers sizes, thereby providing accommodation for my unusually small head. It’s not that I don’t like hats, I’m just not convinced they look good on me… However, one of my favorite things about fashion is that you can take risks, try new things, and if they don’t work then you can move on and laugh about it later. Although… Maybe my Mom is always right… I do think this straw hat and floral scarf will become go-to Spring accessories for me. What accessories are you dying to wear all Spring?

Wearing – James Jeans, Tunic blouse via Marshalls (love this one), Jessica Simpson booties (similar), Pins and Needles scarf (old, like this one), Hat (gifted, similar), Michael Kors watch, Gorjana rings (here and here), Bracelets via Gilt, vintage, and Off-Fifth

Photo Credit: Lydia Hudgens

One thought on “Spring Accessories

  1. Pingback: Stripes and Leopard | I Believe In Pink

Leave a Reply

