Stripes and Leopard

J. Crew top, Lucky Brand jeans, Straw fedora

Personal style blog, fashion, Boston blogger

(bangs need a trim, eh?)

Kenneth Cole bag, Michael Kors watch, Bauble Bar bracelet

Personal Style blog, Boston, Fashion

Forgive my absence from the blogosphere – I’ve been busy figuring out my new job and my new city of Boston, with little time to update my site… But I’m back, and here is a weekend look that took me to Newbury Street for a leisurely walk and smoothies with the manfriend. You really can’t go wrong with a comfy striped top, jeans, and a broken-in pair of loafers. What’s your go-to weekend casual?

Wearing РLucky Brand jeans (similar), J. Crew sweatshirt (love this similar top), Steve Madden loafers (similar), Kenneth Cole bag (gift), Gorjana rings (here and here), Michael Kors watch, Presh bracelet, BaubleBar bracelet, and straw fedora (last seen here).

2 thoughts on “Stripes and Leopard

Leave a Reply

