Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner

Paige Denim, Boho-fashion, Summer fashion

embroidery trend, Ray-Ban sunglasses, Summer fashion

Paige denim, Boho-inspired, White jeans

Ray-Ban sunglasses, Forever21 top, personal style

Franco Sarto sandals, perforated leather, Paige denim

This look was inspired by one of my favorite movies, Dirty Dancing – specifically this scene. I love Baby’s laid-back take on preppy style in this movie, and when I found this top in my drawer (from oh circa 2008), I knew I had to pair it with white jeans…

Wearing – Paige Denim jeans (similar), Forever21 top (old), Franco Sarto heels (old), Ray-Ban sunglasses, Michael Kors watch, Alex+Ani bracelet, Presh wrap bracelet, Anthropologie studs

Leave a Reply

