Instagram Round-up

The best way to catch you up on what’s been going on during my blog hiatus is a good old Instagram round-up… Follow me at hillary_christineb

Instagram round up

I chopped off my hair, I traveled a little, I wore some stuff with leather details (NIC+ZOE, Steve Madden)

Instagram Round up

My dog went diva, the Red Sox won the World Series, I bought some stuff (like this Rebecca Taylor dress via TJ Maxx)

Instagram Round up

Christmas came + we decorated terribly flawlessly, we attended holiday parties (wearing Shoshanna) + Santa was good to me (ex. Brian Atwood)

Instagram Round Up

My friend got married + I wore Helmut Lang, I ate candy (lots of candy), I styled a look with Dolce + Gabbana and NIC+ZOE

Leave a Reply

