Currently Craving: Cocoon Coats

Currently Craving: Cocoon Coats
J. Crew, Jil Sander Fall 2012, 3.1 Phillip Lim Fall 2012, Lover, DKNY Fall 2012, Rebecca Taylor, Acne, and image c/o Stockholm Streetstyle
It’s officially cold in New York… And as unfortunate as this may be, it also means coats are making their way back into my closet. (Last year, I brought in an armoire to my petite dorm room simply to accommodate my coat collection.) I mean, lets face it, how bored would I get wearing the same coat every day when the temperatures drop? I think this is implied, but… so bored. Anyway, right now I am loving the cocoon coat because it looks effortlessly chic over anything! Oh this old coat? I just threw it on, and look fabulous. Oh, and speaking of old coats – if you live in the New York area, donate yours here!

Leave a comment